Ihre Ansprechpartner - Service

Service
Bild_Service_Werkstattleiter Karl-Heinz Nickel

Karl-Heinz Nickel
Service- & Werkstattleiter / Kfz.-Meister

Telefon: +49 2772 9884-34
Telefax: +49 2772 9884-75
Mobil: +49 171 99 06 676
E-Mail: k.nickel@minufa.de

Bild_Garantie- und Kulanzabwicklung Kai Winkel

Kai Winkel
Garantie- & Kulanzabwicklung

Telefon: +49 2772 9884-33
Telefax: +49 2772 9884-75
E-Mail: k.winkel@minufa.de

Bild_Service Assistent Robin Wieth

Robin Wieth
Service-Assistent

Telefon: +49 2772 9884-35
Telefax: +49 2772 9884-75
E-Mail: r.wieth@minufa.de

Bild_Kundendienst_Service_Andrea Woersdoerfer

Andrea Wörsdörfer
Kundendienst & Service

Telefon: +49 2772 9884-24
Telefax: +49 2772 9884-82
E-Mail: a.woersdoerfer@minufa.de

 

Aussendienst
Bild_Servicetechniker Michael Georg

Michael Georg
Service-Techniker

Telefon: +49 2772 9884-0
Telefax: +49 2772 9884-75
Mobil: +49 170 93 37 190
E-Mail: m.georg@minufa.de

Bild_Servicetechniker Massimo Herwig

Massimo Herwig
Service-Techniker

Telefon: +49 5651 9528-112
Telefax: +49 5651 9528-113
Mobil: +49 151 65 61 17 45
E-Mail: m.herwig@minufa.de

Werkstatt
Bild_Monteur Thomas Lang

Thomas Lang
Monteur

Bild_Monteur Thorsten Richter

Thorsten Richter
Monteur

Bild_Monteur Kai Kauferstein

Kai Kauferstein
Monteur

Bild_Monteur Michael Küth

Michael Küth
Monteur

Bild_Monteur Marcel Herr

Marcel Herr
Monteur